CONTATOS


CONFEDERAÇÃO BRASILEIRA


CARGO/FUNÇÃO NOME E-MAIL
Presidente Ingo Selke selke_ingo@uol.com.br
Vice-Presidente Robin Hermans robin_hermans@yahoo.com.br
Diretor Técnico Ricardo Kohara ricardo.kohara@gmail.com
Secretário Baerbel Schroeter baerbel@skatbrasil.com.br
Tesoureiro Ingo Selke selke_ingo@uol.com.br


FEDERAÇÃO PAULISTA


CARGO/FUNÇÃO NOME E-MAIL
Presidente Robin Hermans robin_hermans@yahoo.com.br
Vice-Presidente Gunther Brunckhorst gunther@brunckhorst.com.br
Diretor Técnico Ricardo Kohara ricardo.kohara@gmail.com
Secretário Baerbel Schroeter baerbel@skatbrasil.com.br
Tesoureiro Ingo Selke ingo@skatbrasil.com.br



ISPA - SEKTION BRASILIEN

CARGO/FUNÇÃO NOME E-MAIL
Presidente Robin Hermans robin_hermans@yahoo.com.br



FEDERAÇÃO CATARINENSE


CARGO/FUNÇÃO NOME
Presidente Rolando Wuerges
Vice-Presidente Ingomar Wuerges
Secretária Elzira Lippel
Vice-Secretária Marily Wuerges Pagel
Tesoureira Andressa Desidério
Vice-Tesoureiro Horst Schroeder

TELEFONES
Tel/Fax: (47) 3322-2678 / 9945-9648 / 9949-0069
E-MAIL
mpagel@uol.com.br

  Copyright 2012- Todos os Direitos Reservados DSPUBLICIDADE.COM